social media whore!

The amount of support, motivation, and encouragement that I have gotten through blogging, instagram and now facebook has been awesome! I have recently logged off from social media with my family and friends, the amount of negativity they have given me has made me upset, friends and loved ones have tried telling me i am unhealthy publicly rather than in private. I am done with negativity and am excited to find motivation and friendship!

I wish I had used social media when I first began my weightloss there is no telling how much it could have helped me! πŸ™‚

I just started a facebook where I hope I can find some internet friends…the world of internet has changed how people used to talk to pen pals! my goal is to find some supporting people who may even become long distance friends! I am an adult…i know internet can be unsafe… I know how to handle it! πŸ™‚

no creeps please!

facebook!

instagram!

if you are interested find me there!! ^^^

Leave a Reply

