SUNSHINE AWARD :]

Well this is fun! ๐Ÿ˜€ I was nominated by Lexiย for the Sunshine award!

Thank you so much pretty lady! I love having something new to do on here! โค

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you!
  2. Answer the questions from the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate a few other bloggers
  4. Notify the bloggers on their blog!

1. What book, movie, or quote made the most life changing impact on your life?

I would definitely have to say that the quote

What you practice today you become tomorrow

A teacher of mine in the 3rd grade was who introduced me

to this quote, and to this day I still live by it! In everything I do

I try to remember this quote and especially throughout my fitness

journey I continue to fall back on this quote, because every day at the gym is

what will get me to where I want to be tomorrow.

2. Netflix or Movie theatre?

Oh my, definitely Netflix. I LIVE and I mean LIVE on Netflix!

plus who doesn’t love sitting in their pj’s with some popcorn

binge watching some trashy t.v. or corny movies?!

3. What was your first inspiration to blog?

Surprisingly I was filling my personal instagram and facebook

with progress photos and little statuses about my journey and someone had

messaged me and asked me to stop, said I was getting annoying and

purposefully trying to rub my progress in others faces! So I figured I would try

the blog life and share my wonderful experience with others in the same boat.

I am so thankful I began this journey! I have loved every minute of it!

4.ย  Favorite board game?

I love the game logo! I kind of take pride in knowing

companies logos and knowing brand names!

5. What is your ideal vacation?

One I don’t have to pay for! HA HA HA… like that will happen!

I would really love to go to Greece! it looks beautiful!

6. Music that inspires you?

Anything that is catchy, If it has a good tune and is something I can sing along to

chances are that I love it and have it on repeat. :]

I am nominating:

Dasha

Lil

Keira

Leave a Reply

